First post!

Welcome!

I’d like to introduce you to some poetry I have been working on, and feeling, at least in some small way, rather proud of. Discovering my own voice among the bajillions of talented writers [an actual statistic] has been an incredible journey, and I hope only to continue to capture all of the shapeless, formless moments that instill in us contentment, joy, terror, fear, wonder, awe, and all the other unbelievable feelings and stories we gather every day.

I welcome sensitive and constructive kinds of feedback, and hope that you’ll let me into your world of creative thinking, too!

Enjoy, friends.

Renee

Leave a Reply

